Act fast – Last one week remaining to vote for the next committee members of Moodle User's Association @moodleassoc #Moodlecommunity

--- Advertisement ---

Connected 2023
Connected Conference OpenLMS

Moodle User’s Association will see the new elected committee very soon during the MoodleMoot Australia 2016 (#MootAU16) which is scheduled to commence from 27-29 Sep in Perth. The voting cycle will close on 29th Sep – last day of AGM.
Once the voting is closed and members are selected then the roles within the committee like – chairperson, vice chairperson, secretary, treasurer, will be voted on among the committee members.

Current Status:

As of now, the top 10 voted committee members are:

  1. Nick Thompson (Chairperson) – 1501
  2. Steve Powell (Committee Member) – 1345
  3. Richard Samson – 1285
  4. Jeff Webster (Committee Member) – 1105
  5. Mark McKay (Committee Member) – 840
  6. Michael Sankey (Vice Chairperson) – 725
  7. Emma Richardson (Secretary) – 720
  8. Anna Krassa (Committee Member) – 605
  9. Jean-Mar Doucet – 421
  10. Jaswinder Singh – 385 – Yay, that’s me

If you are not able to attend the AGM of Moodle Users Association, then you can join it online here.
Have you casted your vote yet to select the Committee for next year? If not, then do it fast before the end of the voting cycle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Latest

The eLearn Podcast

Connected Conference OpenLMS

--- Advertisement ---

Post Pages - Sidebar 4 - CourseMerchant

--- Advertisement ---

--- Advertisement ---

Subscribe to our newsletter

Education technology has the power to change lives. 

To get the latest news, information and resources about online learning from around the world by clicking on the button below.