SUBSCRIBE

#iMoot2015 Dates announced!

--- Advertisement ---

Connected 2023
Connected Conference OpenLMS

iMoot 2015‘s dates have been announced. The fully online conference will engage attendees from around the world starting at 4pm EST on Wednesday May 27th (5am AWST Thursday) and lasting until Sunday May 31st 8pm EST (9am AWST Monday). The 5 day conference will feature speakers and sessions from around the world, including keynotes, demonstrations and informal gathering spaces (and you don’t even need to get out of your pajamas).

Preregistration is now open and iMoot organizers are seeking recommendations for Keynote speakers. If you’re interested in either go to http://2015.imoot.org/.

iMoot15_header

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

The Latest

The eLearn Podcast

Connected Conference OpenLMS

--- Advertisement ---

Post Pages - Sidebar 4 - CourseMerchant

--- Advertisement ---

--- Advertisement ---

Subscribe to our newsletter

Education technology has the power to change lives. 

To get the latest news, information and resources about online learning from around the world by clicking on the button below.